Global networks

Global Freight Forwarding Group

The GFFG is a worldwide alliance of highly experienced professional Freight Forwarding and Logistics companies. The network was formed in 2005 in order to unite similar, mid-sized companies under one global banner in order to combat the increasing consolidation in the industry by the large multinationals.

Many of GFFG members are specialized in time critical shipments, from Aerospace to Pharma. With our recent acquisition of the WCM alliance, GFFG is now 78 members strong, covering more than 175 global cities.

Contacts: www.gff-group.com & www.worldwidecargomarketing.com/members.asp

01/16/2018

ACEX invites its Members and Partners to GFFG & CCA Joint Conference

Global Freight Forwarders Group and China Cargo Alliance welcome delegates in Bangkok Peninsula on May 17-20, 2018 for the annual meeting.

07/17/2015

WORLD CARGO S.r.l. Provided EXPO Milano 2015 with the Best Russian Goods.

ACEX partner in Italy, GFFG member WORLD CARGO S.r.l. serve round Russian food to the world during EXPO 2015.

03/05/2015

Glowing Award from Lufthansa Cargo

Glowing Award from Lufthansa Cargo AG. QCS has won Lufthansa`s Quality & eCargo Award 2015 for the second time.

ACEX uses cookies on websites in order to ensure the performance and user experience. If you continue to browse without changing your web browser cookie settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. ×

Глобальные сети

Global Freight Forwarding Group

GFFG - это международный альянс высокопрофессиональных экспедиторских и логистических компаний. Сеть была создана в 2005 году с целью объединить средние и небольшие компании под единым глобальным брендом для борьбы с возрастающей консолидацией в отрасли со стороны крупных транснациональных корпораций.

Члены GFFG специализируются на срочных поставках грузов от аэрокосмической отрасли до фармацевтики. Альянс был объединен с WCM, и в данный момент GFFG насчитывает 78 членов, покрывающих более 175 мировых столиц и центров.

Контакты партнерской сети: www.gff-group.com & www.worldwidecargomarketing.com/members.asp

16.01.2018

ACEX приглашает к участию в совместной конференции GFFG и CCA

Global Freight Forwarders Group и China Cargo Alliance проведут совместную конференцию в Бангкоке 17-20 мая, 2018.

17.07.2015

Компания World Cargo обеспечила EXPO Milano 2015 лучшими русскими продуктами

Партнер ACEX в Италии член альянса GFFG компания World Cargo S.r.l. угощают мир русскими продуктами на EXPO 2015.

05.03.2015

Блестящая Награда от Lufthansa Cargo

Компания QCS во второй раз получила награду за качество услуг от авиакомпании Lufthansa – Lufthansa Quality & eCargo Award 2015.

Мы используем файлы cookie для того, чтобы обеспечивать хорошую производительность нашего сайта и отслеживать показатели трафика. Продолжая работать на нашем сайте с текущими настройками браузера, вы соглашаетесь на использование файлов cookie. ×