Global networks

Logistic Coordination Council is the leader in the field of design and creation of logistics systems and objects.

The council includes Logistika training center, the Center of innovative technologies in logistics, Project department, working groups related to the spheres and more than 10 regional branches and representatives.

More than 40 experts with more than 10 years of experience of project and operational work.

The Council is one of the few Russian associations that have undergone the procedure of the European validation and also actively participates in projects in Europe. The procedure of validation is an indicator of its compliance to the requirements of the EU to the processes and products in the field of design of logistics systems and objects.

Since 1997 the specialists of the Council have executed more than 80 projects related to creation, optimization and reconstruction of warehouses, logistic and distribution centers and more than 120 projects related to optimization of logistics systems and productions.

Special attention is paid to post-design support of the customers; all design decisions are led up to the highly effective realization. More than 50% of the executed projects are executed for the customers who have addressed to the Council according to the recommendation of partners.

With the participation of the Council modern Scientific and educational center of innovative technologies in logistics was created. There are 5 laboratories on the area of 1500 sq.m. that cover all spheres of logistics, including opportunities for modeling and design of logistic objects with use of the best solutions, introduction and the analysis of technologies of storage and cargo processing (radio-shuttles, mini-load system are created; vertical lift; conveyor and shipping systems, RFID, PbV).

The Council is the only organization in Russia that uses SAP LogicStore as instrument of verification and analysis of commodity streams .It allows to check the correctness of accounting of commodity streams at the enterprise, reveal mistakes in the basic data and to develop the technology that is completely corresponds to the customer's tasks.

Within 20 years the Council organizes the largest event in Russia uniting professionals of logistic at the Moscow International Logistic Forum.

The training center of the Council carries out highly effective programs of training in logistics: starting with seminars and trainings to the MBA programs and postgraduate degrees. 

The Council has been the organizer of the Moscow International Logistic Forum for 19 years.

The forum has become a place for traditional annual meetings of professionals in the field of logistics, supply chain management, procurement, transportation, customs, insurance, warehousing, distribution, information technologies and also owners and top managers of the companies. The last achievements of logistic business, modern solutions in the field of logistics and supply chain management are discussed at the event.
01/10/2017

Excursions to Largest Logistics Properties will be Held within Framework of MMLF-2017

ACEX alliance acts as the information partner of MMLF- 2017. The excursion to the federal distribution center Sofyino of retail store "Perekrestok" X5 Retail Group will be organized on February 17 during the forum.

ACEX uses cookies on websites in order to ensure the performance and user experience. If you continue to browse without changing your web browser cookie settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. ×

Глобальные сети

Координационный совет по логистике - лидер в области проектирования и создания логистических систем и объектов:

  • В состав КСЛ входят: Учебный центр «Логистика», Центр инновационных технологий в логистике, Проектный отдел, рабочие группы по отраслевым направлениям и более 10 региональных филиалов и представительств.

  • > 40 специалистов с более чем 10 летним опытом проектной и производственной работы.

  • КСЛ одно из немногих российских объединений, прошедших процедуру европейской валидации, а также активно участвующих в проектах в Европе. Процедура валидации является показателем соответствия самым высоким требованиям, предъявляемым в ЕС к процессам и продуктам в области проектирования логистических систем и объектов.

  • В период с 1997 г. специалистами Координационного совета по логистике выполнено более 80 проектов по направлениям создание, оптимизация и реконструкция складов, логистических и распределительных центров и более 120 проектов по направлению оптимизации логистических систем и производств.

  • Особое внимание уделяется постпроектному сопровождению Заказчиков, все проектные решения доводятся до высокоэффективной реализации. Более 50% выполненных проектов выполнено для Заказчиков, обратившихся по рекомендации партнеров.    

  • При участии КСЛ создан ультрасовременный Научно-образовательный центр инновационных технологий в логистике МАДИ. На площади 1500 кв. м. создано пять лабораторных подразделений, которые охватывают все области логистики, включая возможности по моделированию и проектированию логистических объектов с использованием лучших мировых решений, внедрению и анализу технологий хранения и грузообработки (радио-шатлы, mini-load system; vertical lift; конвейерные и транспортировочные системы, RFID, PbV).

  • КСЛ единственная организация в России, использующая в качестве инструментов верификации и анализа товарных потоков САП  «LogicStore», что позволяет гарантированно проверить корректность учета товарных потоков на предприятии, выявить ошибки в исходных данных и разработать технологию, полностью соответствующую задачам Заказчика.

  • В течение 20 лет КЛС организовывает крупнейшее мероприятие на территории России, объединяющее профессионалов в области логистики - XXМосковский Международный Логистический Форум.

  • Учебный центр Координационного совета по логистике проводит высокоэффективные программы обучения по логистике: от семинаров и тренингов до программ МВА и второго высшего образования.  

Координационный совет по логистике – в течение 19 лет организатор Московского Международного Логистического Форума

Форум стал местом для традиционных ежегодных встреч профессионалов в области логистики, управления цепями поставок, закупок, транспортировки, таможни, страхования, складирования, распределения, информационных технологий, а также владельцев и топ-менеджеров компаний. Обсуждаются последние достижения логистического бизнеса, современные решения в области логистики и управления цепями поставок, практика и перспективы развития логистических систем.

15.11.2018

Вебинар «WMS: безошибочное внедрение и эффективная эксплуатация»

28 ноября Координационный совет по логистике проведет открытый вебинар «WMS: безошибочное внедрение и эффективная эксплуатация».

01.11.2018

АСЕХ информационный партнер Федерального Логистического Форума.

Заключительный 4-ый этап Федерального Логистического Форума - ФЛФ-2018 состоится 22 ноября в городе Владивосток.

08.06.2018

Курс по моделированию складских систем от КСЛ

Координационный совет по логистике приглашает Вас принять участие в курсе "Имитационное моделирование складских и внутренних логистических систем в среде TaraVRbuilder".

Мы используем файлы cookie для того, чтобы обеспечивать хорошую производительность нашего сайта и отслеживать показатели трафика. Продолжая работать на нашем сайте с текущими настройками браузера, вы соглашаетесь на использование файлов cookie. ×